Tokamak Division
count: [2012-06-01]

Office

Name

 Tel

E_mail

4#-227

Guo houyang

86 559 1626

hyguo@ipp.ac.cn

4#-403

Gao xiang

86 559 3108

xgao@ipp.ac.cn

4#-201

Hu liqun

86 559 1604

lqhu@ipp.ac.cn

4#-126

Luo guangnan

86 559 2525

gnluo@ipp.ac.cn

4#-525

Hu jiansheng

86 559 1353

hujs@ipp.ac.cn

4#-528

Gong xianzu

86 559 3318

xz_gong@ipp.ac.cn

4#-402

Ling bili

86 559 3340

ling@ipp.ac.cn

4#-524

Zhao junyu

86 559 3274

zhaoj@ipp.ac.cn

4#-527

Zang qing

86 559 1394

zangqing@ipp.ac.cn

4#-526

Hu qingsheng

86 559 5011

qshu@ipp.ac.cn

4#-517

Yang jianhua

86 559 3262

yangjh@ipp.ac.cn

4#-404

Hu ailan

86 5591603

Ailanhu@ipp.ac.cn

4#-308

Han xiaofeng

86 5593282

hxf@mail.ustc.edu.cn

4#-408

Li mengting

86 5593342

lmt0823@ipp.ac.cn

8-1

Shao chunqiang

86 5593518

shaocq@ipp.ac.cn

4#-308

Sun tengfei

86 5593282

suntengfei@ipp.ac.cn

4#-527

Chen hui

86 559 1394

hchen@ipp.ac.cn

4#-403

Jie yinxian

86 559 1332

yx_jie@ipp.ac.cn

4#-403

Gao xiang

86 5593108

xgao@ipp.ac.cn

4#-403

Liu haiqing

86 559 1332

hqliu@ipp.ac.cn

4#-521

Cheng yongfei

86 559 3248

yfcheng@ipp.ac.cn

4#-404

Yang ying

86 559 1603

yying@ipp.ac.cn

4#-403

Zeng long

86 559 3108

Zenglong@ipp.ac.cn

4#-403

Wei xuechao

86 559 3108

weixuechao_2009@qq.com

4#-521

Yang yao

86 559 3248

yangyao@ipp.ac.cn

4#-521

Wang erhui

86 559 3248

erhui@ipp.ac.cn

4#-408

Liu zixi

86 559 3342

zxliu@ipp.ac.cn

4#-201

Hu liqun

86 559 1604

lqhu@ipp.ac.cn

4#-204

Lin shiyao

86 559 2987

linsy@ipp.ac.cn

4#-204

Chang jiafeng

86 559 1394

changjiaf@ipp.ac.cn

4#-527

Duan yanmin

86 559 1394

ymduan@ipp.ac.cn

4#-204

Mao songtao

86 559 2987

stmao@ipp.ac.cn

4#-204

Zhong guoqiang

86 559 2987

gqzhong@ipp.ac.cn

4#-204

Chen kaiyun

86 559 2987

kychen@ipp.ac.cn

4#-202

Zhang yang

86 559 1347

zhangyang@ipp.ac.cn

4#-204

Xu ming

86 559 2987

mxu@ipp.ac.cn

4#-202

Zhang jizong

86 559 1347

jzzhang@ipp.ac.cn

4#-202

Du xiaodi

86 559 1347

duxiaodi@gmail.com

4#-203

Sheng xiuli

86 559 2020

xlsheng@ipp.ac.cn

4#-527

Li xiaoling

86 559 1394

lixl@ipp.ac.cn.

4#-308

Chen yebin

86 559 3282

chenyebin@ipp.ac.cn

4#-203

Zhou ruijie

86 559 2020

rjzhou@ipp.ac.cn

4#-202

Xu liqing

86 559 1347

lqxu@ipp.ac.cn

4#-203

Yang mao

86 559 2020

myang@ippa.c.cn

4#-408

Du wei

86 559 3342

Duwei@ipp.ac.cn

4#-203

Xi ying

86 559 2020

yxi@ipp.ac.cn

4#-402

Ling bili

86 5591332

ling@ipp.ac.cn

4#-202

Liu yong

86 559 1347

liuyong@ipp.ac.cn

4#-217

Zhang wei

86 559 1894

xdzhang@ipp.ac.cn

8-1

Ti ang

86 559 3516

angt@ipp.ac.cn

4#-407

Fan hengyu

86 559 3341

hyfan@ipp.ac.cn

4#-516

Xi jinsheng

 

 

4#-308

Zhang tao

86 559 3282

zhangt@ipp.ac.cn

4#-203

Li erzhogn

86 559 2020

rzhonglee@ipp.ac.cn

4#-408

Wang yumin

86 559 3342

ymwang@ipp.ac.cn

   4#-408

Han xiang

86 559 3342

hanx@ipp.ac.cn

4#-520

Wu zhenwei

86 559 3276

zwwu@ipp.ac.cn

4#-202

Zhang ling

86 559 1347

zhangling@ipp.ac.cn

4#-520

Gao wei

86 559 3276

gw118@ipp.ac.cn

4#-527

Huang juan

86 559 1347

 juanhuang@ipp.ac.cn

4#-204

Cheng yingjie

86 559 2987

bestfaye@gmail.com

4#-522

Li yadong

86 559 3278

yd_li@ipp.ac.cn

4#-506

Wu guojiang

86 559 3283

gjwu@ipp.ac.cn;

308

Zhang wenyang

86 559 3282

zhangwy@ipp.ac.cn

8-1

Sun pengjun

86 559 3518

sunpj@ipp.ac.cn

8-1

Cao guangming

86 559 3518

gmcao@ipp.ac.cn

2-1 105

Wang xiaoming

86 559 3151  

xmwang@ipp.ac.cn

8-1 2nd floor

Wang yating

86 559 5651

ytwang@ipp.ac.cn

4#-523

Li jiahong

86 559 3290

lijiahong@ipp.ac.cn

8-1 2nd floor

Chen xinxin

86 559 5651

chenxx@ipp.ac.cn

8-1

Wang yiyun

86 559 1719

 

8-1

Sun mingyong

86 559 1719

 

4#-203

Qian jin

86 559 2020

qianjin@ipp.ac.cn

4#-525

Hu jiansheng

86 559 1353

hujs@ipp.ac.cn

4#-523

Wang houyin

86 559 3290

wanghy@ipp.ac.cn

4#-408

Yu yaowei

86 559 3342

yuyaowei@ipp.ac.cn

8-1

Zheng xianxiang

86 559 1719

 

4#-203

Zuo guizhong

86 559 2020

zuoguizh@ipp.ac.cn

4#-203

Cao bin

86 559 2020

caobin@ipp.ac.cn

4#-203

Sun zhen`

86 559 2020

sunzhen@ipp.ac.cn

4#-525

Hu jiansheng

86 559 1353

hujs@ipp.ac.cn

4#-523

Wu jinghua

86 559 3290

wujinhua@ipp.ac.cn

4#-523

Chen yue

86 559 3290

chenyue@ipp.ac.cn

4#-523

Li jiahong

86 559 2020

lijiahong@ipp.ac.cn

 8-1 2nd floor

Huang ming

86 559 5651

huangming@ipp.ac.cn

4#-203

Zhuang huidong

86 559 2020

hdzhuang@ipp.ac.cn

4#-203

li changzheng

86 559 2020

czli@ipp.ac.cn

8-1 floor

Zheng xingwei

86 559 5651

xwzheng@ipp.ac.cn

4#-523

Chen yue

86 559 3290

chenyue@ipp.ac.cn

8-1 2nd floor

Zhou yue

86 559 5651

zhouyue@ipp.ac.cn

8-1

Yu xiulun

86 559 1719

 

4#-203

Fan renjing

86 559 2020

rjfan@ipp.ac.cn

2-1 105

Wang xiaoming

86 559 3151

xmwang@ipp.ac.cn

8-1 2nd floor

Wang yating

86 559 5651

ytwang@ipp.ac.cn

523

Li jiahong

86 559 3290

lijiahong@ipp.ac.cn

8-1 2nd floor

Chen xinxin

86 559 5651

chenxx@ipp.ac.cn

8-1

Wang yiyun

86 559 1719

 

8-1

Sun mingyong

86 559 1719

 

203

Qian jin

86 559 2020

qianjin@ipp.ac.cn

4#-525

Hu jiansheng

86 559 1353

hujs@ipp.ac.cn

4#-523

Wang houyin

86 559 3290

wanghy@ipp.ac.cn

4#-408

Yu yaowei

86 559 3342

yuyaowei@ipp.ac.cn

8-1

Zheng xianxiang

86 559 1719

 

4#-203

Zuo guizhong

86 559 2020

zuoguizh@ipp.ac.cn

4#-203

Cao bin

86 559 2020

caobin@ipp.ac.cn

4#-203

Sun zhen`

86 559 2020

sunzhen@ipp.ac.cn

4#-523

Wu jinghua

86 559 3290

wujinhua@ipp.ac.cn

4#-523

Chen yue

86 559 3290

chenyue@ipp.ac.cn

 8-1 2nd floor

Li jiahong

86 559 2020

lijiahong@ipp.ac.cn

 8-1 2nd floor

Huang ming

86 559 5651

huangming@ipp.ac.cn

4#-203

Zhuang huidong

86 559 2020

hdzhuang@ipp.ac.cn

203

li changzheng

86 559 2020

czli@ipp.ac.cn

 8-1 2nd floor

Zheng xingwei

86 559 5651

xwzheng@ipp.ac.cn

4#-523

Chen yue

86 559 3290

chenyue@ipp.ac.cn

 8-1 2nd floor

Zhou yue

86 559 5651

zhouyue@ipp.ac.cn

8-1

Yu xiulun

86 559 1719

 

4#-203

Fan renjing

86 559 2020

rjfan@ipp.ac.cn

4#-528

Gong xianzu

86 559 3318

xz_gong@ipp.ac.cn

4#-406

Hu yanlan

86 559 1372

86 559 3062

yanlanghun@ipp.ac.cn

4#-406

Wu xianhui

xhwu@ipp.ac.cn

4#-406

Lu jianhua

luy@ipp.ac.cn

4#-406

Zhu zeying

86 5591333

86 559 3062

 

zy_zhu@ipp.ac.cn

4#-406

Lv huangyu

lhy@ipp.ac.cn

4#-406

Pan chao

panchao@ipp.ac.cn

4#-406

Xiao yezheng

86 559 1372

xiaoyz@ipp.ac.cn

4#-406

Zheng longgui

86 559 1333

zlonggui@ipp.ac.cn

4#-126

Guang nanluo

86 559 2525

gnluo@ipp.ac.cn

4#-526

Xie chunyi

86 559 5011

xiecy@ipp.ac.cn

4#-204

Wang wanjing

86 559 2987

wjwang@ipp.ac.cn

4#-517

Li qiang

86 559 3262

liqiang577@ipp.ac.cn

4#-408

Qi pan

86 559 3342

qp928@ipp.ac.cn

4#-408

Liu feng

86 559 3342

liufeng@ipp.ac.cn

2-1

Zhao sixiang

86 559 5036

sxzh@ipp.ac.cn

2-1

Xu yue

86 559 5036

xuyue@ipp.ac.cn

4#-517

Yang zhongshi

86 5593262

zsyang@ipp.ac.cn

4#-517

Ding fang

86 559 3262

fding@ipp.ac.cn

4#-408

Wu jing

86 559 3342

jwu@ipp.ac.cn

2-1

Mao hongmin

86 559 5036

hmmao@ipp.ac.cn

8-1

Wang wenzhang

86 559 3516

wzwang@ipp.ac.cn

4#-521

Ding rui

86 559 3248

rding@ipp.ac.cn

4#-517

Xu qian

86 559 3262

xuq@ipp.ac.cn

2-1

Niu guojian

86 559 5036

niugj@ipp.ac.cn

2-1

Hong rongjie

86 559 5036

hrj@ipp.ac.cn

4#-227

Hou yangguo

86 559 1626

hyguo@ipp.ac.cn

4#-204

wang ongsheng

86 559 2987

dswang@ipp.ac.cn

4#-308

Wang huiqian

86 559 3282

hqwang@ipp.ac.cn

2-1

Xiang lingyan

86 559 5036

   lyxiang@ipp.ac.cn

8-1

Liu jianbin

86 559 3516

 

8-1

Zhang peifei

86 559 3516

pfzhang@ipp.ac.cn

4#-326

Chen junling

86 559 3515

jlch@ipp.ac.cn

4#-308

 Yan rong

86 559 3282

yanrong@ipp.ac.cn

4#-308

Zhu dahuan

86 559 3282

dhzhu@ipp.ac.cn

4#-308

Liu yang

86 559 3282

yliu@ipp.ac.cn