Neutral Beam Injection Division
count: [2012-05-18]

Office

Name

Tel

Email

4#-524

Hu Chundong

86 551 5593146

cdhu@ipp.ac.cn

4#-123

Wang Shaohu

86 551 5591350

shwang@ipp.ac.cn

4#-519

Liu Ling

86 551 5593273

lliu@ipp.ac.cn

Zhao Yuanzhe

zyz@ipp.ac.cn

Zhang Xiaodan

zhangxd@ipp.ac.cn

Equipment Building 201

Shi Yuejiang

86 551 5591309

yjshi@ipp.ac.cn

Li Yingying

liyy@ipp.ac.cn

Lv Bo

blu@ipp.ac.cn

Equipment Building 202

Xu Yongjian

86 551 5595662

yjxu@ipp.ac.cn

Song Shihua

shsong@ipp.ac.cn

Yu Ling

yuling@ipp.ac.cn

Equipment Building 203

Xie Yahong

86 551 5595660

xieyh@ipp.ac.cn

Chen Yuqing

chenyq205@ipp.ac.cn

Equipment Building 204

Wu Bin

86 551 5593283

wubin@ipp.ac.cn

Wang Jinfang

jfwang@ipp.ac.cn

Li Jibo

jiboli@ipp.ac.cn

Equipment Building 205

Fu Jia

86 551 5595663

fujia@ipp.ac.cn

Wang Ji

wangji@ipp.ac.cn

Wang Fudi

fdwang@ipp.ac.cn

Xu Jingcui

xjc@ipp.ac.cn

Shen Yongcai

syc@ipp.ac.cn

Wang Xiaoguang

Wangxg@ipp.ac.cn

Equipment Building 208

Wei Jianglong

86 551 5595661

jlwei@ipp.ac.cn

Liu Zhiwei

lzw@ipp.ac.cn

Zhan Hualin

zhanhl@ipp.ac.cn

Ma Gongzhe

mgz@ipp.ac.cn

Cao Zhanlong

caozl@ipp.ac.cn

Wu Xingquan

xingquanwu@live.cn

Wang Jun

wangjun81@ipp.ac.cn

Zhang Hongming

Hmzhang@ipp.ac.cn

Xiong Yanwei

Yweix@ipp.ac.cn

Li Hao

lihao@ipp.ac.cn

Chi Yuan

Ychi@ipp.ac.cn

Equipment Building 209

Liu Zhimin

86 551 5592131

liu@ipp.ac.cn

Li Ge

lige@ipp.ac.cn

Yang Lei

lyang@ipp.ac.cn

Equipment Building 210

Li Jun

86 551 5592746

lijun@ipp.ac.cn

Sheng Peng

shengpeng@ipp.ac.cn

Equipment Building 211

Xie Yuanlai

86 551 5595665

laurrence@ipp.ac.cn

Tao Ling

palytao@ipp.ac.cn

Cui Wei

joes_2008@163.com

Yang Sihao

Shyang@ipp.ac.cn

Equipment Building 302

Liang Lizhen

86 551 5592871

lzliang@ipp.ac.cn

2-2-116

Liu Sheng

86 551 5591047

sliu@ipp.ac.cn

Jiang Caichao

jcch@ipp.ac.cn

2-2-113

Jing Hao

86 551 5592698

Jinghao@ipp.ac.cn

Hu Bing

515826760@qq.com

Li Xuejun

snowmyli@126.com

Chen Chang

cchen@ipp.ac.cn

2-2-110

Wang Jinxin

86 551 5593018

jxwang@ipp.ac.cn