ITER Superconductor Center
count: [2012-05-10]

Office

Name

Tel

Email

8-4# 302  

Wu Yu (Head)

86 551 5593256

wuyu@ipp.ac.cn

2-1    

Chen Jinglin

86 551 5591326

jlchen@ipp.ac.cn

4#122    

Wang Liangbin

86 551 5591326

wanglb@ipp.ac.cn

8-4 # 304

 

Liu Huajun

86 551 5591174

Liuhj@ipp.ac.cn

Han Qiyang

hanqy@ipp.ac.cn

8-4 # 201

 

Guo Liang

86 551 5595604

guoliang@ipp.ac.cn

Xu Chengcheng

xchengcheng@ipp.ac.cn

Cai Denggang

cdgang@ipp.ac.cn

Han Peng

yueyingyang@ipp.ac.cn

Liu Xiaochuan

Xcliu@ipp.ac.cn

Yu Xiaopeng

xpyu@ipp.ac.cn

Han Houxiang

 

8-4 # 202

 

Shi Yi

86 551 5591271

shiyi@ipp.ac.cn

Liu Bo

liubo@ipp.ac.cn

Li Shaolei

Lishaolei0422@ipp.ac.cn

Jin Huan

jinhuan@ipp.ac.cn

Guo Shuai

Guoshuai@ipp.ac.cn

Hao Qiangwang

haoqw@ipp.ac.cn

8-4 # 203

 

Zan Yun

86 551 5595605

zanyun@ipp.ac.cn

Zhu Lina

zhlina@ipp.ac.cn

Gan Zhuanxia

gzx@ipp.ac.cn

Fei Yuexin

fyx@ipp.ac.cn

8-4 # 203 

8-2#     

Lei Lei

86 551 5595605

lei@ipp.ac.cn

Chen Chao

86 551 5592315

 

8-4 # 204

Qian Yanda

86 551 5593260

qyd@ipp.ac.cn

Ren Zhibin

renzb@ipp.ac.cn

Wu Hao

wuhao@ipp.ac.cn

8-4 # 206

Qin JInggang

86 551 5593346

qinjg@ipp.ac.cn

Qian Jing

jing@ipp.ac.cn

Yu Min

yum@ipp.ac.cn

8-4 # 208

Long Feng

86 551 5593030

longf@ipp.ac.cn

Liu Fang

fangliu@ipp.ac.cn

Qian Li

qianli@ipp.ac.cn

8-4 # 210

Chen Huanyun

86 551 5595606

 

Wu Yongsheng

yswu@ipp.ac.cn

Xun Shengquan

 

Zhao Jiong

 

8-2#  1367

Wang Shilan

86 551 5591367

 

8-1

Qian Jing

86 551 5593062

jing@ipp.ac.cn

Wu Hao

wuhao@ipp.ac.cn

Sha Yun

shayun@ipp.ac.cn

Qian Li

qianli@ipp.ac.cn

ITER conductor manufacture workshop

Ling Feng

86 551 5593228

lfeng@ipp.ac.cn

Gong Malin

gml@ipp.ac.cn

 

ITER conductor manufacture workshop

 

Qin Jinggang

86 551 5595691

qinjg@ipp.ac.cn

Chen Jifang

 

Cui Weidong

 

Liu Dandam

 

Zhang Shouhua

 

Liao Guojun

lgj@ipp.ac.cn

 

ITER conductor manufacture workshop

 

Li Chang

86 551 5595692

changli@ipp.ac.cn

Wu Dunming

00043039@163.com

Deng Ming

 

Yan Shuaide

 

Wang Wei

 

8-4#201 

Guo Liang

86 551 5595693

 

guoliang@ipp.ac.cn

XU Chengcheng

xchengcheng@ipp.ac.cn

Cai Denggang

86 551 5595604

cdgang@ipp.ac.cn

 

ITER conductor manufacture workshop

 

Tao Xuelong

86 551 5595600

 

Zhu Peng

zhupeng@ipp.ac.cn

Gao Ming

gm@ipp.ac.cn

Cheng Xiaolan

 

He Chao

 

Tang Xuelong

 

Hou Zhenyuan

 

 

ITER conductor manufacture workshop

 

Wan Yongsheng

86 551 5595690

 

 

Liu Xiaochuan

xcliu@ipp.ac.cn

Xie Longguang

 

Hu Changcheng

86 551 5595602

 

Xu Peng

 

 

ITER conductor manufacture workshop

 

Ren Zhibin

86 551 5593182

renzh@ipp.ac.cn

Ren Weicong

 

Qiao Jingchuan

qiaojc@ipp.ac.cn

Dai Chao

dc@ipp.ac.cn

Xie Le

 

Wang Hua

 

Jin Jing

 

Huang Jingting

 

Wu Yuqi

 

Tao Liang

 

Li Weiqing

 

Zhang Shihao

 

Li Bo

 

Sun Jinhang

 

Shi Yiming

86 551 5593058

shiym@ipp.ac.cn

Wang Xingjian

wangxj@ipp.ac.cn

Ma Ling

mling@ipp.ac.cn