Tokamak Design Division
count: [2012-05-10]

Office

Name

Tel

Email

4#-622

SONGYuntao (Head)

86 551 5593265

songyt@ipp.ac.cn

4#-620

WU Weiyue

86 551 5592302

(5434760)

wuwy@ipp.ac.cn

4#-627

WENG Peide

86 551 5592173

pdweng@ipp.ac.cn

4#-626

GAO Daming

86 551 5591232

dmgao@ipp.ac.cn

XIAO Weiwu

xiaoww@ipp.ac.cn

4#-616

ZHENG Fubin

86 551 5593343

fbzheng@ipp.ac.cn

4#-120

PAN Wanjiang

86 551 5593335

wjpan@ipp.ac.cn

 

4#-624

XI Weibin

86 551 5591317

 

xiwb@ipp.ac.cn

WANG Shengming

smwang@ipp.ac.cn

4#-628

QI Fulan (Secretary)

86 551 5591622

flqi@ipp.ac.cn

4#-2rd Floor

Central room 

WEIJianghua

 

86 551 5591784

weijh@ipp.ac.cn

TANGYuxiang

tanyx@ipp.ac.cn

HAOJunchuan

jchao@ipp.ac.cn

LUMingxuan

Lumx@ipp.ac.cn

WANGZongwei

wangzz@ipp.ac.cn

LI Jun

leejun@ipp.ac.cn

ZHANG Shanwen

zhangshanwen123@163.com

LUO Zhixiang

luozr@ipp.ac.cn

4#-615

LU Kun

86 551 5593281

lukun@ipp.ac.cn

YANG Qingxi

yangqx@ipp.ac.cn

CHANG Le

changle@ipp.ac.cn

XING Yixiang

xingqx@ipp.ac.cn

MA Cancan

cancan@ipp.ac.cn

ZHENG Jingxing

jxzheng@ipp.ac.cn

4#-617

WEI Jing

86 551 5591050

jingw@ipp.ac.cn

LIU Liping

lpliu@ipp.ac.cn

HAN Shiqiang

hansq@ipp.ac.cn

WANG Lin

wanglin@ipp.ac.cn

DU Shuangsong

ssdu@ipp.ac.cn

WANG Li

wangli@ipp.ac.cn

DAI Wenhua

dwh@ipp.ac.cn

4#-619

YU Xiaowu

86 551 5593295

xwyu@ipp.ac.cn

CHEN Zhun

chenzhun@ipp.ac.cn

LU Aimin

luaimin@ipp.ac.cn

ZHENG Wangwang

wangwang@ipp.ac.cn

LI Chao

Lichao@ipp.ac.cn

4#-623

QIN Shijun

 

 

86 551 5593271

 

 

sjqin@ipp.ac.cn

JI Xiang

jixiang @ipp.ac.cn

GAO Qingsheng

gaoqsh@ipp.ac.cn

WU Cheng

wucheng@ipp.ac.cn

LIANG Chao

chliang@ipp.ac.cn

HUANG Xiongyi

huangxy@ipp.ac.cn

 

 

4#-625

 

 

 

LIU Xufeng

86 551 5592013

lxf@ipp.ac.cn

XU Weiwei

wwxu@ipp.ac.cn

LIU Sumei

smliu@ipp.ac.cn

WANG Tanbin

wangtb@ipp.ac.cn

ZOU Cunlong

clzou@ipp.ac.cn

WANG Jun

junwang@ipp.ac.cn

ZHU Haisheng

haishengzhu@ipp.ac.cn

605

PENG Xuebing

 

 

86 551 5593267

 

 

 

 

 

 

pengxb@ipp.ac.cn

LEI Mingzhun

leimz@ipp.ac.cn

YANG Yang

yangyang@ipp.ac.cn

LIN Linlong

linlonglin@ipp.ac.cn

FANG Chao

fangchao@ipp.ac.cn

TIAN Zejun

tianzejun@ipp.ac.cn

WANG Jian

wangjian@ipp.ac.cn

WANG Songke

wsongk@ipp.ac.cn

CHENG Yong

chengyong@ipp.ac.cn

ZHOU Tingzhi

tingszhou@ipp.ac.cn

SHENG Guang

shenguang@ipp.ac.cn

WANG Chao

wangchao@ipp.ac.cn

LI Jun

ljun@ipp.ac.cn

TANG Jia

tangjia@ipp.ac.cn

607

 

 

LIU Chen

 

86 551 5595029

liuchen@ipp.ac.cn

SHEN Junsong

shenjunsong@ipp.ac.cn

QIAO Pengcheng

qiaopch@ipp.ac.cn

LU Su

lusu@ipp.ac.cn

CHE Zhaoxi

chenzx@ipp.ac.cn

ZHANG Qingquan

zhangqq@ipp.ac.cn

ZHAO Wenlong

zhwl@ipp.ac.cn

LUO Qihuang

qhluo@ipp.ac.cn

SHI Shanshuang

shiss@ipp.ac.cn

YI Delu

yidl@ipp.ac.cn

QIANG Jianguo

qjg@ipp.ac.cn

YU Sikui

yusk@ipp.ac.cn

WANG Yongshen

wys@ipp.ac.cn

WEN Xinjie

wenxinjie@ipp.ac.cn

RAN Qingxiang

rqx@ipp.ac.cn

YANG Zhi

yangzhi@ipp.ac.cn

QIAN Hua

qianhua@ipp.ac.cn

HE Liu

heliu@ipp.ac.cn

ZHANG Jiancheng

jczhang@ipp.ac.cn

JIN Chen

jincheng@ipp.ac.cn

4#-425

DING Kaizhong

 

 

 

86 551 5593059

 

 

 

kzding@ipp.ac.cn

FENG Hansheng

fhsheng@ipp.ac.cn

KANG Shuai

kangshuai@ipp.ac.cn

WANG Jun

wangjun@ipp.ac.cn

NI Qing

niqing@ipp.ac.cn

LIU Chenglian

Lcl@mail.ustc.edu.cn

WU Huan

hwu@ipp.ac.cn